Dominican Education Australia


The Dominican ideal is characterised by a commitment to truth explored in dialogue, a vibrant preaching of the Gospel, a critical appreciation of culture and cultures, and a love of the beautiful. Our goal in each of our educational ministries is to foster these values, together with a spirit of prayer and contemplation, respect for the dignity and uniqueness of each person, and the pursuit of excellence.

The seven entities that make up Dominican Education Australia

  • Cabra Dominican College, Cumberland Park, South Australia
  • Catherine Sullivan Centre, Strathfield, New South Wales
  • Santa Sabina College, Strathfield, New South Wales
  • Siena College, Camberwell, Victoria
  • St Dominic's Priory College, North Adelaide, South Australia
  • St Lucy's School, Wahroonga, New South Wales
  • St Mary's College, Adelaide, South Australia