Siena Board Chair Farewelled

10 December 2017 | General Interest


Dr Beverley Begg, Chair of the Siena College Board was farewelled at the annual Board and Committees Dinner in Melbourne on Tuesday 5th December.

Mrs Fabian (Chair – DEA), Sr  Lawson OP (Prioress), Professor Welsh (Deputy Board Chair) and Mrs Robson-Garth (Principal) all paid tribute to Beverley’s outstanding leadership and service to the Siena College Board. Beverley has held the position of Chair since June 2010. Beverley’s strong commitment to the Mission of the College underpinned her highly diligent approach to good governance.